Our Team

Patricia GridleyAdministrative Assistantpgridley@kaled.com

Kristin KellyAdministrative Assistantkkelly@kaled.com

Jennifer GrimExecutive Assistantjgrim@kaled.com

Roberta GuercioAccounting Analystrguercio@kaled.com

Sasha SoogrimAccounting Analystssoogrim@kaled.com

Michael SternreichPayroll Managermichael@kaled.com

Heather VinarskiAccounts Payable-Owned & Managedhvinarski@kaled.com

Patricia IzzoAccounts Payable–Coopspatty@kaled.com

Norma SaracinoAccounts Payable-Ownednorma@kaled.com

Ronnie TohmeAccounts Receivablertohme@kaled.com

Michelle SamiosAccounts Receivablemsamios@kaled.com

Linda SturgesControllerlsturges@kaled.com

Christian PovedaLeasing Administratorcpoveda@kaled.com

Carolyn MallazzoTenant Security Administratorcmallazzo@kaled.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Jodee SariskyAccount Executivejodee@kaled.com

Julia KodisAccount Executivejulia@kaled.com

Michael RavnerAccount Executivemichaelr@kaled.com

Sebastian ButtafuocoAccount Executivesbuttafuoco@kaled.com

Erica HoffmanAccount Executiveehoffman@kaled.com

Susan RubinTransfer Agentsusan@kaled.com

Barbara RobertsonAdministrative Assistantbarbarar@kaled.com

Bridget FariaCompliance Officerbfaria@kaled.com

Dominique ProvostAdministrative Assistantdprovost@kaled.com

Jadea FieldsAdministrative Assistantjfields@kaled.com

Julie EchevarriaAdministrative Assistantjechevarria@kaled.com

Patricia NaggarAdministrative Assistant pnaggar@kaled.com